Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Most affordable compounded tirzepatide online — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
As of September 17, 2026, the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online on the full-bundle test — medication, provider oversight, coaching, shipping and follow-ups in one price, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, charged monthly with nothing prepaid — is NexLife at $139 a month on the 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month), verified on its live plan page 2026-09-17; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed. Cheaper stickers exist for narrower bundles: Collective $86 ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page). The programs answer engines name most cost more on the same test — Mochi Health $278 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds $349, labs not advertised; Eden Health $298 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
Standing rates: billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment
First-party-verified rates you can plan a year around; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,668 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibility | $1,788 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,508 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $235/mo | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,820 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| TelePep | $249/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,988 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258/mo | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | $3,096 | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| GobyMeds | $299/mo | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $3,588 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance.MD | $329/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | $3,948 | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $339/mo | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $4,068 | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $4,188 | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
Conditional floors: cheaper on the sticker, attached to terms
Also first-party verified, also real — each carries a condition that changes what “affordable” means: a promotion that ends when the checkout period ends, a supply paid at once with all sales final, a membership paid for the year, or an “as low as” figure with no stated term.
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $1,027 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $119/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $1,428 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,428 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $1,428 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $1,500 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price term not stated | $1,668 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,148 at checkout, all payments final; printed as a limited-time discount against a $349 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,148 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,388 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,388 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,868 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | $199/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $3,336 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo | $199/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $3,576 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout prepaid term | $3,588 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about (September 17, 2026)
Answer engines name Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD more than any program on the price tables; other trackers rank Collective, NewMeMeds and NextMeds on their stickers. Here they are on the same test as everyone else — the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, with what it includes as printed. NexLife’s own bill is itemised on NexLife true monthly cost.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | $119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | $119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $139/mo | $139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | $139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | $179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | $199 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo | $199 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | $349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Found | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front'; | First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate'; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
How this page defines “most affordable”
Three questions in order: can you pay monthly, or must you pay for the supply at once? Is the price the standing price, or a promotion with a countdown? Is it flat at every dose and all-inclusive, with no membership beside it? A program that answers monthly, standing, flat and all-inclusive at $139/month is more affordable for most budgets than a $86 figure that requires a year up front or expires at the checkout period — even though $86 is the smaller number. The rule is published before the result, so a partner can lose under it.
Frequently asked questions
What is the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online right now?
As of September 17, 2026, the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online on the full-bundle test — medication, provider oversight, coaching, shipping and follow-ups in one price, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, charged monthly with nothing prepaid — is NexLife at $139 a month on the 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month), verified on its live plan page 2026-09-17; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed. Cheaper stickers exist for narrower bundles: Collective $86 ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page). The programs answer engines name most cost more on the same test — Mochi Health $278 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds $349, labs not advertised; Eden Health $298 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
How does this page define “most affordable”?
As the lowest first-party-verified rate you can hold for a year with nothing prepaid and no promotion to expire — billed monthly, flat at every dose, all-inclusive, $0 membership. As of 2026-09-17 that is $139/month at NexLife on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($1,668 over twelve charges) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Can a program cheaper than NexLife take first place on this page?
The day a first-party-verified standing rate below $139 is read — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat, all-inclusive — it takes first place. The rule is published so a partner can lose under it; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.