COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Cheap semaglutide online without insurance — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance is compounded: $69 a month (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states), then NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); yourEra $79 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,428 for a year. Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

$69lowest first-party-verified figure · Embody / SnagRx · conditional
$119lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
21priced programs on file · $49–$199/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Compounded semaglutide at or under $150/month — all cash-pay

No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs to: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.

ProviderFromBasis & flagsCost of a yearProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$588First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$828First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate$828First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated$900First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$76/mo$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked$907First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$948First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,188First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$99/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$1,188First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated$1,188First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$99/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,188First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$1,428First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$119/mo12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,428First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$1,698First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$1,788First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Without insurance, September 17, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not. Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership or program fee billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
NovoCare — Wegovy pill$149–$299/mo$149 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$448/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$348/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD — Wegovy pen + membership$348/mo$199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
NovoCare — Wegovy pen$349–$399/mo$349 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovyfrom about $150/mocash pay; routes to the manufacturer’s program (recorded 2026-09-05)Recorded
Compounded semaglutide — lowest verified standing rate$119/mo$119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosedFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Compounded semaglutide — lowest sticker$69/moEmbody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller statesFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $119 against $139 month to month — $240 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. NovoCare’s $199 for the first two Wegovy pen fills (through December 31, 2026) and the $149 Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg are the brand’s own cash levers; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $69; Embody $79; NewMeMeds $89; bmiMD $159 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $69; Pallas Health $199 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded semaglutide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo$49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo$69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
SnagRx$69/mo$69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$75/mo$75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$76/mo$59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo$99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$99/mo$99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
bmiMD$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Alloy$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$198/mo$99 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$348/mo$199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Henry MedsNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which…First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price;First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the…First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheap semaglutide online without insurance right now?

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance is compounded: $69 a month (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states), then NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); yourEra $79 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,428 for a year. Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Does insurance ever cover compounded semaglutide?

No. Compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans; the published price is the price. Some plans cover brand Wegovy for approved indications — a different product at a different price, and the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (from July 2026) covers brand products only.

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide without insurance and without a catch?

$119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed — first-party verified 2026-09-17. Cheaper figures ($69 at Embody and SnagRx) are conditional and printed with their conditions.

Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →