COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Cheap tirzepatide online without insurance — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance is compounded: $86 a month (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually), then Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,668 for a year. Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Compounded tirzepatide at or under $200/month — all cash-pay

No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs to: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.

ProviderFromBasis & flagsCost of a yearProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stacked$1,027First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,428First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,428First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate$1,428First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated$1,500First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final$1,500First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queued$1,548Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$1,596First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,668First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated$1,668First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated$1,788First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibility$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$1,908First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$1,908First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,248First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,148First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked$2,388First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated$2,388First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Without insurance, September 17, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide is not. Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership or program fee billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
LillyDirect — Zepbound vials / KwikPen$299–$449/mo$299 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party zepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body — Zepbound pen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
Compounded tirzepatide — lowest verified standing rate$139/mo$139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosedFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Compounded tirzepatide — lowest sticker$86/moCollective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annuallyFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $139 against $169 month to month — $360 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. LillyDirect’s self-pay Zepbound holds its price only if each refill is bought within 45 days; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $119; Embody $129; NewMeMeds $149; bmiMD $249 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $119; Pallas Health $299 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo$139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo$179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
FoundNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheap tirzepatide online without insurance right now?

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance is compounded: $86 a month (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually), then Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); NextMeds $119 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); the cheapest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed, $1,668 for a year. Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Does insurance ever cover compounded tirzepatide?

No. Compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans; the published price is the price. Some plans cover brand Zepbound for approved indications — a different product at a different price, and the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (from July 2026) covers brand products only.

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide without insurance and without a catch?

$139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed — first-party verified 2026-09-17. Cheaper figures ($86 at Collective) are conditional and printed with their conditions.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →