Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Compounded semaglutide online price — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
As of September 17, 2026, compounded semaglutide costs $49–$199 a month online across 21 priced programs on file, 21 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $119). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $129; NexLife $139; GobyMeds $169; Trimi Health $175; Mochi Health $178; Bodybuilding Health+ $179; Eden Health $198; TelePep $199. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $69 (list $299); Embody $79 (list $299); NewMeMeds $89 (list $299); bmiMD $159 (list $229). Twelve-month plans: Embody $828 ($69/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $900 ($75/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,188 ($99/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,428 ($119/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); bmiMD $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
Every published ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
All 21 priced programs, every term the program publishes. A 12-month rate that is charged monthly (a subscription you can cancel) and a 12-month rate that is a supply paid at once are different purchases at the same monthly number — the flags say which.
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $79 | $76 | $73 | $69 | 12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $89 | $85 | $80 | $75 | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $59 | — | — | — | $59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169 | $99 | — | — | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175 | $145 | $120 | $99 | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $159 | $149 | $129 | $119 | 12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $139 | $132 | $125 | $119 | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $129 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $159 | $158 | $142 | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199 | $189 | $179 | $169 | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | — | $199 | — | — | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
What a year costs
At the verified standing floor, twelve months of compounded semaglutide is $1,428 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly). At the lowest verified figure of any kind it is $828 — a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. At a typical month-to-month rate in the middle of the spread it is roughly $1,428, before any membership.
What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 17, 2026)
A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
NexLife’s price, itemised
$119 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($139 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-17; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD, is on NexLife true monthly cost. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Why the same program shows different prices on different sites
Prices move and bases differ. A tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date, flags the rows not re-read this month, and never averages.
Frequently asked questions
What is the compounded semaglutide online price right now?
As of September 17, 2026, compounded semaglutide costs $49–$199 a month online across 21 priced programs on file, 21 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $119). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $129; NexLife $139; GobyMeds $169; Trimi Health $175; Mochi Health $178; Bodybuilding Health+ $179; Eden Health $198; TelePep $199. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $69 (list $299); Embody $79 (list $299); NewMeMeds $89 (list $299); bmiMD $159 (list $229). Twelve-month plans: Embody $828 ($69/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $900 ($75/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,188 ($99/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,428 ($119/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); bmiMD $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Why do different sites quote different prices for the same compounded semaglutide program?
Because bases differ and prices move: a tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date and never averages.
How does compounded semaglutide compare with brand Wegovy for cash?
Brand Wegovy sold for cash through the manufacturer’s own channel starts at about $149/month on the recorded terms, dose-dependent, medication only; the verified standing compounded rate is $119/month with the prescriber visit inside it. The brand is FDA-approved; the compounded preparation is not.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.