COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Provider file · dose-tiered with brand hand-off

ShedRx review (2026): the file, on record

Latest first-party read (September 4, 2026), from the open dataset. ShedRx (read September 4, 2026 at tryshed.com): tirzepatide — $239/mo: $239 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed; flags: term not stated; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named. semaglutide — $159/mo: $159 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed; flags: term not stated; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.

Billing model: Dose-tiered with brand hand-off. This file runs on published rates — no one has re-walked this checkout this cycle, and the page says so wherever a number appears. The audited benchmark for the whole field is the NexLife file; every figure below should be read against it.

What it costs, on record

Compounded tirzepatide publishes from about $199 at entry doses, tiering toward $299 as titration proceeds — a realistic year lands between $2,400 and $3,000+. The genuinely useful feature is the hand-off lane to brand medication when insurance clears prior authorization.

Fits if — and watch for

Fits if you expect to convert to covered Zepbound mid-journey and want a program built for that switch. Watch the step-up — budget the maintenance tier, not the door price, because the schedule delivers the increase without announcing one.

File status

Every figure above is an on-record published rate, filed in the open dataset with its source URL. An audit — a human re-walking the live checkout — converts this file's numbers to stamped figures or corrections; until then, under the site's iron rule, any audited competitor figure outranks these regardless of size. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and whether therapy fits you is a licensed clinician's call.

Open ShedRx ↗ partner link, sponsored tag attached · how the money works

Related: The tirzepatide price ladder · Report an error in this file

SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →