Head-to-head · membership depth vs walk-away freedom
Mochi vs Henry Meds: two opposite bets on commitment
Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. Mochi Health (read September 17, 2026 at joinmochi.com): tirzepatide — $278/mo all-in: $199 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. semaglutide — $178/mo all-in: $99 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. Henry Meds (read September 17, 2026 at henrymeds.com): tirzepatide — $349/mo: $349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies described, none named; cancellation: cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone. semaglutide — no rankable price printed on the page read (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which medication, and the semaglutide page…). The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
Neither of these checkouts has been audited yet — both run on published rates, and we compare them anyway because this is the matchup for people deciding what they're actually buying: medical depth, or the freedom to leave. Mochi bets you want more medicine in your weight-loss program; Henry bets you want less friction.
Cost shapeHenry
Henry is one number (re-verified Aug 2026) — $297 semaglutide or ~$449 tirzepatide a month, no term. Mochi is two numbers — a $79 membership (current rate; the old $99 still circulates) plus a dose-tiered medication bill. One-part bills are easier to trust than two-part bills.
Depth of careMochi
Board-certified obesity-medicine physicians, dietitian access, unlimited visits under the membership — on published design, the deepest clinical wrap in the field. Henry's care layer is competent and thinner by intent.
LeavingHenry
Month-to-month by construction; quitting is the feature. Mochi cancels through the portal, but a membership model inherently wants you to stay subscribed.
Year-one predictabilityHenry
Multiply Henry by twelve and you're done. Mochi's year is twelve memberships plus twelve medication charges that climb with titration — unresolvable until an audit closes it.
The call: pick Mochi if the physician relationship is the product you're buying and a two-part bill doesn't spook you; pick Henry if you're testing GLP-1 therapy and want the cheapest possible goodbye. And if what you actually want is a low, fixed, single number for the whole year, that's a different model entirely — the one audited file in the field is the benchmark to price these against.