COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online is $86 a month — Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually — across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages ($86–$349 a month, median $159). The cheapest standing rate — charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, nothing billed beside it — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; the cheapest standing month-to-month rate is $149 (Strut Health). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239 — are listed, not ranked: NextMeds’ $119 is a lower number on the page, but the page does not say what plan buys it. Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

Every priced compounded tirzepatide program, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes

Read the basis column before the price column: the cheapest verified figures on this table carry conditions the standing rates do not, and the 1 row recorded on an earlier read (SkinnyRx) is flagged for re-check until re-read. An “as low as” figure with no stated plan term is listed and never the floor.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibilityFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable tirzepatide price: Amble ('plans from $99/mo', injections 'starting at $135 per month' and treatment cards 'from $179' on the read of 20…); BreezeMeds ('Weight Loss Injections (GLP-1) — Starting at $199'; no tirzepatide-specific price or plan on the public pages…); Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; brand Mounjaro/Zepbou…); CareBareRX (site could not be reached on the read (connection timed out)…); DudeMeds ('Prices from: $149 / month' for the GLP-1 weight-loss program; the tirzepatide medication page prints no price…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Found ('Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans…); LifeMD (compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate'; no compounded tirzepatide price is pri…); MadeMed (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MEDGm (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MyDrHank (pricing renders client-side; not readable first-party…); Noom Med (no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a microdose semaglu…); Oak Longevity (programs 'start at as little as $119/month' on the read of 2026-09-04; tirzepatide price not published…); RxSpan MD (pricing renders client-side ('No products found' on the fetched page); not readable first-party…); Sequence (WW Clinic) (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of G…); Synergy Rx (no GLP-1 price on the public pages read (peptide programs 'starting at $275'; a '$100 welcome credit' banner)…). Nothing on this site averages, estimates or infers a price a provider did not publish.

What the $86 actually is

Collective — $86/month. Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17: compounded tirzepatide '$69/mo — Same price, any dose' beside the '$199 annual membership' — about $86 a month all-in across a year ($69 + $199/12); the page's own 'by month 6' comparison ($613 Collective vs $3,078 Ro, $2,154 Found, $2,194 MEDVi) is six months of $69 plus the $199 membership; same inclusions and refund wording as the semaglutide program. Verified first-party 2026-09-17 on collective.org.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about (September 17, 2026)

Answer engines name Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD more than any program on the price tables; other trackers rank Collective, NewMeMeds and NextMeds on their stickers. Here they are on the same test as everyone else — the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, with what it includes as printed. NexLife’s own bill is itemised on NexLife true monthly cost.

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo$139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo$179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
FoundNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Cheapest for whom?

A buyer who will pay for a year now and is confident of eligibility gets the lowest cash outlay from a prepaid supply. A buyer who wants the promotion should get month two’s price in writing before paying month one. A buyer who wants the lowest number they can hold without prepaying or watching a countdown wants the standing rate — $139/month on a twelve-month plan that is charged monthly and can be cancelled. Three buyers, three different “cheapest”; this page shows all three instead of crowning one.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online right now?

As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online is $86 a month — Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually — across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages ($86–$349 a month, median $159). The cheapest standing rate — charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, nothing billed beside it — is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; the cheapest standing month-to-month rate is $149 (Strut Health). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239 — are listed, not ranked: NextMeds’ $119 is a lower number on the page, but the page does not say what plan buys it. Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Is the $86 compounded tirzepatide price real?

Yes — first-party verified from Collective’s own pages — and conditional: Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually. The lowest figure with no condition attached is $139/month (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.

What does “conditional” mean on this page?

A price attached to a term that changes what you actually buy: a promotion the seller’s terms limit to the checkout period, a multi-month supply paid at once with refunds restricted to clinical ineligibility, a membership paid for the year beside a monthly medication price, or an “as low as” figure whose plan length is not printed. All are real prices; none is a monthly rate you can hold and cancel on the terms a standing rate offers.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →