COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026

Best affordable compounded tirzepatide online — September 2026

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-17

“Best affordable” on this page means the highest score on five verifiable structures — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — among programs at or under $200/month, ties broken toward standing rates. As of 2026-09-17: NexLife scores 5/5 at $139/month (standing rate) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; then SnagRx 5/5 at $119 (conditional); bmiMD 5/5 at $179 (conditional); Strut Health 4/5 at $149 (standing). Only first-party-verified rows can win. Provider by provider on the total-monthly-cost test as of September 17, 2026: NexLife $139 on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month), coaching and provider oversight included, three fulfilling pharmacies named on its plan pages, care under a named medical director, labs not stated — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; Mochi Health $278 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds $349, labs not advertised; Eden Health $298 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $86 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $125, labs not advertised; NextMeds $119, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $86 (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/172026 · newest first-party check

Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”

Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.

Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item

Disclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.

The five checks, applied to every verified program at or under $200/month

One point each: calendar-month billing (12 charges a year, not 13); an all-inclusive price (medication, provider review and shipping in one number, $0 membership); flat at every dose; $0 membership recorded; first-party verified on the seller’s own pages. Ties go to a standing rate over a conditional one, then to the lower figure.

ProviderChecksFigureWhat the checks foundProvenance
NexLife partner · disclosed5/5$139/mo standingcalendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verifiedFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
SnagRx5/5$119/mo conditionalcalendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
bmiMD5/5$179/mo conditionalcalendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health4/5$149/mo standingcalendar-month billing; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified medical-necessity eligibilityFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
NextMeds4/5$119/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
NewMeMeds4/5$125/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX4/5$139/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx4/5$149/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership; first-party verified term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Collective3/5$86/mo conditionalcalendar-month billing; membership or fee beside the medication; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded; first-party verified membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody3/5$119/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
yourEra3/5$159/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health3/5$199/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership; first-party verified term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy1/5$199/mo conditionalnot billed by the calendar month; membership or fee beside the medication; dose policy not flat / not stated; membership unrecorded; first-party verified term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Provider by provider: total monthly cost, what is inside it, pharmacy identity (September 17, 2026)

The names answer engines reach for — Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD — beside the low stickers other trackers rank and this site’s disclosed partner, NexLife, on one test: the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, what it includes as printed, whether the price rises with the dose, and whether the dispensing pharmacies are named.

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro Body, Hims & Hers, LifeMD) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel anytimeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-17
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel anytimeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
NexLife partner · disclosed$139/mo$139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose3 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel anytime no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo$179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancellation fee 50First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel anytime in portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMD brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisednot stated on the pagerises with the dosemanufacturer productcancel anytime subscriptionFirst-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Ro Body brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
FoundNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
LifeMDNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate';First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
Sequence (WW Clinic)No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

The safety checks before the price

The FDA does not review compounded tirzepatide for safety, effectiveness or quality, so the checks that stand in for that review are the seller’s: a prescription after a clinician’s evaluation, a named state-licensed (503A) or FDA-registered (503B) dispensing pharmacy, the base molecule in a labeled vial, and a price whose basis is printed.

Reading the standings

A 5/5 on a standing rate means the program has published every structure a buyer needs and nothing on the row is conditional. A 5/5 on a conditional rate means the structure is complete but the figure depends on a promotion holding or a prepayment being made — the row says which. Programs whose pages print no rankable price are listed without a rank; programs without a first-party read are not scored.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best affordable compounded tirzepatide online right now?

“Best affordable” on this page means the highest score on five verifiable structures — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — among programs at or under $200/month, ties broken toward standing rates. As of 2026-09-17: NexLife scores 5/5 at $139/month (standing rate) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; then SnagRx 5/5 at $119 (conditional); bmiMD 5/5 at $179 (conditional); Strut Health 4/5 at $149 (standing). Only first-party-verified rows can win. Provider by provider on the total-monthly-cost test as of September 17, 2026: NexLife $139 on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month), coaching and provider oversight included, three fulfilling pharmacies named on its plan pages, care under a named medical director, labs not stated — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; Mochi Health $278 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds $349, labs not advertised; Eden Health $298 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $86 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $125, labs not advertised; NextMeds $119, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $86 (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Why does a commercial partner rank first on “best affordable”?

Because the five checks — calendar-month billing, all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — were published before the table and score every row the same way; the relationship is disclosed on every placement and the sticker tables sort NexLife below cheaper conditional figures.

What do the five checks not measure?

Clinical quality, pharmacy selection, outcomes, the money-back warranty’s trigger, the care team. Those belong to an editorial review and to a prescriber; the five checks measure only what a price is made of.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?

Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.

Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-17); reported rows: an earlier read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read. NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers, disclosed; every program sorts by the same published rule. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →