Provider file · membership + medication structure
Mochi Health: the two-line bill — file and status
Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. Mochi Health (read September 17, 2026 at joinmochi.com): tirzepatide — $278/mo all-in: $199 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. semaglutide — $178/mo all-in: $99 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
Model: Mochi separates membership (clinical subscription) from medication (billed separately, pharmacy-dependent) — a structure whose true monthly total varies with dose and pharmacy in ways one sticker can’t honestly summarize, which is why Mochi sits unranked on the value boards rather than misranked. To rank it: a walked checkout capturing membership plus representative medication invoices at starter and maintenance doses — queued per methodology. Terms note: the ten-minute pass matters double for two-line structures — which line holds the cancellation clock? External: joinmochi.com.