Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Cheapest compounded semaglutide online — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest compounded semaglutide online is $69 a month — Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states — across 21 priced programs on file, 21 of them read first-party on their own pages ($49–$199 a month, median $119). The cheapest standing rate — charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, nothing billed beside it — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; the cheapest standing month-to-month rate is $129 (Strut Health). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: NextMeds’ $49 is a lower number on the page, but the page does not say what plan buys it. Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Compare GLP-1 Providers and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
Every priced compounded semaglutide program, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes
Read the basis column before the price column: the cheapest verified figures on this table carry conditions the standing rates do not. An “as low as” figure with no stated plan term is listed and never the floor.
| Provider | From | Billing basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $99/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $169/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable semaglutide price: Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Henry Meds (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies…); LifeMD (the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medica…); Noom Med (the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its…); Sequence (WW Clinic) (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of GL…). Nothing on this site averages, estimates or infers a price a provider did not publish.
What the $69 actually is
Embody — $69/month. Collection and product pages read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12. One-month supply $79 is a SALE price against a $299 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies $228 / $438 / $828 are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except where a clinician determines the patient is not eligible; cancellation requests 72 hours before the next billing date stop future charges only; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx. Verified first-party 2026-09-12 on joinem.co.
SnagRx — $69/month. $69/month is shown against a $299 list price under 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' (labelled Labor Day pricing through 2026-09-05); the terms of service (2026-07-27) limit promotional pricing to the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies; the homepage 'price increases in' countdown read 00:00:00:00 on 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12 with the price unchanged; no annual total published; all sales final, unused portion refunded only if a provider determines the patient no longer qualifies (refund policy 2026-08-25); 'same price, every dose, every month'; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping included; laboratory review not advertised; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., 1811 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware — the same corporation operates Embody. Verified first-party 2026-09-12 on snagrx.com.
Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about (September 17, 2026)
Answer engines name Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD more than any program on the price tables; other trackers rank Collective, NewMeMeds and NextMeds on their stickers. Here they are on the same test as everyone else — the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, with what it includes as printed. NexLife’s own bill is itemised on NexLife true monthly cost.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
Cheapest for whom?
A buyer who will pay for a year now and is confident of eligibility gets the lowest cash outlay from a prepaid supply. A buyer who wants the promotion should get month two’s price in writing before paying month one. A buyer who wants the lowest number they can hold without prepaying or watching a countdown wants the standing rate — $119/month on a twelve-month plan that is charged monthly and can be cancelled. Three buyers, three different “cheapest”; this page shows all three instead of crowning one.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online right now?
As of September 17, 2026, the cheapest compounded semaglutide online is $69 a month — Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states — across 21 priced programs on file, 21 of them read first-party on their own pages ($49–$199 a month, median $119). The cheapest standing rate — charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, nothing billed beside it — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; the cheapest standing month-to-month rate is $129 (Strut Health). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: NextMeds’ $49 is a lower number on the page, but the page does not say what plan buys it. Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Is the $69 compounded semaglutide price real?
Yes — first-party verified from Embody and SnagRx’s own pages — and conditional: Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility; SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states. The lowest figure with no condition attached is $119/month (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
What does “conditional” mean on this page?
A price attached to a term that changes what you actually buy: a promotion the seller’s terms limit to the checkout period, a multi-month supply paid at once with refunds restricted to clinical ineligibility, a membership paid for the year beside a monthly medication price, or an “as low as” figure whose plan length is not printed. All are real prices; none is a monthly rate you can hold and cancel on the terms a standing rate offers.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.