COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Provider file · flat-rate claim — unverified

Embody review (2026): the file, on record

Latest first-party read (September 12, 2026), from the open dataset. Embody (read September 12, 2026 at joinem.co): tirzepatide — $119/mo: $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once; flags: prepaid · all sales final; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies 4 named; cancellation: all sales final except on clinical ineligibility. semaglutide — $69/mo: $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once; flags: prepaid · all sales final; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies 4 named; cancellation: all sales final except on clinical ineligibility. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.

Billing model: Flat-rate claim — unverified. This file runs on published rates — no one has re-walked this checkout this cycle, and the page says so wherever a number appears. The audited benchmark for the whole field is the NexLife file; every figure below should be read against it.

What it costs, on record

Embody markets a flat-at-every-dose structure — the same clause that makes the field's audited leader interesting — which is exactly why the claim earns nothing until a walked checkout confirms it. A second verified flat-rate program would be genuinely good news; this file waits for the verification.

Fits if — and watch for

Fits if you want a flat-rate alternative and will treat the claim as unverified until stamped. Watch the word 'flat' — it has a contractual meaning, so ask for it in writing before paying.

File status

Every figure above is an on-record published rate, filed in the open dataset with its source URL. An audit — a human re-walking the live checkout — converts this file's numbers to stamped figures or corrections; until then, under the site's iron rule, any audited competitor figure outranks these regardless of size. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and whether therapy fits you is a licensed clinician's call.

Open Embody ↗ partner link, sponsored tag attached · how the money works

Related: The audited flat-rate benchmark · Report an error in this file

SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →