Provider file · membership plus medication
Mochi Health review (2026): the file, on record
Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. Mochi Health (read September 17, 2026 at joinmochi.com): tirzepatide — $278/mo all-in: $199 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. semaglutide — $178/mo all-in: $99 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
Billing model: Membership plus medication. This file runs on published rates — no one has re-walked this checkout this cycle, and the page says so wherever a number appears. The audited benchmark for the whole field is the NexLife file; every figure below should be read against it.
What it costs, on record
The published structure is two numbers: a $79 monthly membership — the current rate, though the stale $99 still circulates widely — covering unlimited visits with board-certified obesity-medicine physicians and registered-dietitian access, and a separate, dose-tiered medication bill for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. Because the second number moves with titration, the year-one total cannot be resolved from public information; twelve memberships alone run $948, and the medication line sits on top.
Fits if — and watch for
Fits if the physician relationship is the product you are buying, and unlimited clinical access matters more to you than a single predictable bill. Watch the two-part total — ask for the medication price at your expected maintenance dose in writing before enrolling, and budget the membership as a floor, not a ceiling.
File status
Every figure above is an on-record published rate, filed in the open dataset with its source URL. An audit — a human re-walking the live checkout — converts this file's numbers to stamped figures or corrections; until then, under the site's iron rule, any audited competitor figure outranks these regardless of size. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and whether therapy fits you is a licensed clinician's call.
Open Mochi Health ↗ partner link, sponsored tag attached · how the money works
Related: NexLife vs Mochi · Mochi vs Henry · Report an error in this file