Head-to-head · two open files
Mochi vs Orderly: how to shop when nothing is audited
Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. Mochi Health (read September 17, 2026 at joinmochi.com): tirzepatide — $278/mo all-in: $199 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. semaglutide — $178/mo all-in: $99 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
Most real-world comparisons look exactly like this one: two programs, zero audited figures, and a decision that still has to be made. Neither Mochi nor Orderly has had its checkout walked this cycle — so this page compares the only things that can honestly be compared: how resolved each file is, and how each survives the same interrogation.
Degrees of unresolved
Open files are not equally open. Mochi's file is partially resolved: the $79 monthly membership is a published, corrected, stable fact (we fixed the stale $99 ourselves), the clinical model — obesity-medicine physicians, dietitians, unlimited visits — is documented, and exactly one variable remains: the dose-tiered medication bill. Orderly's file is fully open: a breakout name whose prices, terms and pharmacy are claims awaiting verification. In a contest of unknowns, partially known beats unknown — you can at least bound Mochi's year at $948-plus-medication, while Orderly's year is a shrug with marketing attached.
The same six questions, put to both
Send both programs the identical email and grade the replies: the all-in monthly at maintenance dose; whether price moves with dose; the dispensing pharmacy's name and license; renewal terms verbatim; cancellation mechanics; state coverage. A good answer is specific, written and printable; a bad one is a phone call, a "starting at," or silence. Two further tells that cost nothing: whether the checkout shows the full first-charge before card entry, and whether "compounded" and "FDA-approved" ever appear in the same sentence — they never legitimately can.
The verdict, as a rule
Between these two, the more-resolved file wins: Mochi — conditionally, and only for shoppers who want its physician bench and who get the medication ladder in writing (the $60-a-month average is the ceiling that keeps it price-competitive, per the breakeven analysis). And the frame both must answer: while you interrogate open files, a fully resolved one exists — $139 tirzepatide and $119 semaglutide, audited, dose-proof (the $110 microdose figure is reported since September 17, 2026). Resolution you don't have to work for is worth something too. Compounded product everywhere here is not FDA-approved; fit is a clinician's call.
Mochi — ask for the ladder ↗ Orderly — run the six questions ↗ The resolved alternative — $139 ↗
All three are partner links with sponsored tags; the method above is the product, not the links. How the money works.
Mochi or Orderly — which is safer to try?
Neither is audited, but Mochi's file is partially resolved (verified $79 membership, documented clinical model, one open variable) while Orderly's is fully open. Partially known beats unknown; both should still answer the six written questions before money moves.
What's the fastest way to vet either program myself?
One email requesting, in writing: maintenance-dose all-in price, dose-step behavior, pharmacy name and license, renewal and cancellation terms verbatim, and state coverage. Specific printed answers pass; "starting at" and phone-only answers fail.
Is there an audited option instead?
Yes — the field's audited benchmark is $139/month tirzepatide and $119/month semaglutide (the $110 microdose figure is reported since September 17, 2026), dose-proof and bundled, if interrogating open files isn't how you want to spend a week.
More head-to-heads: Mochi vs Henry · NexLife vs Mochi · NexLife vs Orderly